Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween! The big day has finally arrived. And for the occasion, the weather in SoCal today is suitable for Halloween. Although I love the sun, I wasn’t thrilled for a sunny Halloween. I guess it doesn’t matter much when the sun goes down, but a gloomy and cloudy atmosphere makes it a “nice” day for my favorite holiday.

Nick and I are dressed as sailors because we’ll be staying overnight at the haunted ship Queen Mary, a place where lots of sailors once boarded and is considered to be one of the most haunted places in the world. We’ll also be participating in a paranormal investigation, which I am ecstatic about. The last time we were on a ghost tour at Queen Mary we experienced something paranormal, so I’m looking forward to the investigation with my own tools to investigate with. I’ll be sharing more about Queen Mary and our experience for the night in my next post. Until then, Happy Halloween!

DSC00398

Signature

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

